Ensemble Playing


Making music for ourselves alone can be meditative, satisfying and blissful. Experiencing it together with others increases that happiness and pleasure. My ensemble course “Bridges of Music” would like to accompany you on this path: We meet every Wednesday from 18:15 - 19:45 in Berlin-Mitte to speak together the most beautiful of all languages… Music!

Instrumentalists are invited who simply want to make music with others or are looking for new impulses and motivation for their own joy of playing. The course is open for different instruments, different previous knowledge, and age does not matter:

Old and young, adult and adolescent all learning from and with each other. In the spirit of the Bridges of Music idea, where we use music as a language that allows us to communicate with others on a special level, regardless of our experience, cultural or ethnic background, age, gender, instruments or genres. A basic knowledge of music and at least 1.5 years of instrumental playing are recommended.




What and Where


  • Wednesdays in Berlin-Mitte | 18:15 - 19:45

  • Speaking together the most beautiful of all languages: Music

  • Open to many different instruments

  • A basic understanding of music knowledge

  • Old and young, adult and adolescent, learn from and together with each other

  • New impulses and motivation for your own joy of playing

  • Join in and change your world with music!


Contact


There are 20 dates per year. The monthly fee (with contract*) is 50, - €. A single appointment costs 35, - €.
*Cancellable at any time to the 30th/31st with a 3-month notice period.

If you are interested, please contact me via e-mail to arrange a trial lesson:


Trial Lesson


Quotes From Others


I am deeply impressed how Beatrix combines musicality and pedagogical-sensitivity unite! Above all, I have been given a priceless portion of "creative courage" and ideas - thank you for everything!

Maren

Almost indescribable and inconceivable is the joy it has given me and allowed such free rein to sounds and creative energies while learning "playfully". Thank you very much for the exciting hours in a relaxed atmosphere - for all the challenging, encouraging, motivating, supporting, and accompanying.

Rüdiger

The joy of this program was especially due to you as a fascinatingly human, empathetic, motivating, inspiring and at the same time completely modest personality.

Walter

This is all a great treasure that I have been given and for this you have given the impetus. I thank you very much for that!

Thomas

Ensemblespiel


Für uns alleine zu musizieren kann meditativ, befriedigend und beglückend sein. Es gemeinsam mit anderen zu erleben, potenziert das Glück und den Genuss. Bei diesem Weg möchte Dich mein Ensemble-Kurs Bridges of Music begleiten: Wir treffen uns immer mittwochs von 18:15 – 19:45 Uhr in Berlin-Mitte um gemeinsam die schönste aller Sprachen zu sprechen: Musik!

Eingeladen sind Instrumentalist*innen, die einfach Lust haben mit anderen Musik zu machen oder neue Impulse und Motivation für die eigene Spielfreude suchen. Der Kurs ist offen für verschiedene Instrumente, unterschiedliche Vorkenntnisse, und auch das Alter spielt keine Rolle:

Alt und Jung, Groß und Klein lernen von- und miteinander, ganz im Sinne der Bridges of Music-Idee, bei der wir Musik als eine Sprache nutzen, die es uns ermöglicht mit anderen auf einer besonderen Ebene zu kommunizieren, unabhängig unserer kulturellen oder ethnischen Herkunft, Alter, Geschlecht, Instrument oder Genre. Notenkenntnisse und mindestens 1,5 Jahre Instrumentalspiel sind empfehlenswert.




Was und Wo


  • Mittwochs in Berlin-Mitte | 18:15 – 19:45 Uhr

  • Gemeinsam die schönste aller Sprachen sprechen: Musik

  • Offen für viele verschiedene Instrumente

  • Unterschiedliche Vorkenntnisse

  • Alt und Jung, Groß und Klein lernen von- und miteinander

  • Neue Impulse und Motivation für die eigene Spielfreude

  • Mach mit und verändere Deine Welt mit Musik!


Kontakt


Es gibt jährlich 20 Termine. Der monatlicher Beitrag (mit Vertrag*) beträgt 50,- €. Ein Einzeltermin kostet 35,-€.
*Jederzeit zum 30./31. kündbar mit einer 3-monatigen Kündigungsfrist.

Bei Interesse bitte ich Dich mich über E-Mail anzuschreiben und eine Probestunde auszumachen:


Probestunde


Was andere sagen


Ich bin tief beeindruckt, wie sich in Beatrix, Musikalität und pädagogisches

Feingefühl vereinen! Vor allem habe ich eine unbezahlbare Portion an “kreativem Mut” und Ideen geschenkt bekommen – danke für alles!
 
Maren

Nahezu unbeschreiblich und unfassbar ist jedoch die Freude, die es mir gemacht hat, den Tönen und kreativen Energien freien Lauf zu lassen und dabei “spielerisch” zu lernen. Ganz herzlichen Dank für die spannenden Stunden in entspannter Atmosphäre – für alles Fordern und Fördern, Motivieren, Unterstützen und Begleiten
Rüdiger

Aber es lag insbesondere an dir als faszinierend menschliche, einfühlsame, motivierende, inspirierende und dabei völlig bescheidene Persönlichkeit.
Walter

Das ist alles ein großer Schatz, den ich geschenkt bekomme und dafür hast Du den Anstoß gegeben. Dafür danke ich Dir sehr!
Thomas